Third AlbumA Daze In A Haze

1. 7624
2. Banger
3. Half of Me
4. Did We Forget How to Dream in the Daytime?
5. Sink
6. Bushes
7. Wanderlust
8. The Rhythm of the World
9. Stereo Song
10. Alone in the Room
11. The Search
12. Ode to Insomnia

[Release Date] July 7th, 2021 (Wed)
[Format] CD
[Price] CD only JPY2750 (tax incl)/ Tee + CD Bundles 5,500円 (tax incl)
[Record Label] Hard Enough
[Distributor] ultra-vybe